Independent directory · evidence, sources, and research gaps shown
US Water Bill PayIndependent U.S. utility directory
← Utility research profile

Payment research · dataset 2026.08

Payment options for Village of Palm Springs Water Utility

This page identifies provider-specific public payment information without accepting payments or asking for account credentials.

Provider-published destination

Official online route identified

Confirm the utility name, service address, balance, processing date, funding method, and final fee on the external page before submitting. US Water Bill Pay cannot see or post the transaction.

Continue to provider-published portal ↗

Provider-specific findings

Payment research for this provider

The compiled notes distinguish confirmed channels from details the public material did not expose. Fields containing only an unavailable-information marker are grouped in the research record below.

Phone payment number
561-872-5534
Mail-in payment address
Village of Palm Springs, 226 Cypress Lane, Palm Springs, FL 33461-1604; include the statement stub and account/customer number on the check or money order.
In-person payment
Utility Billing Office, 226 Cypress Lane, Palm Springs, FL 33461. The office accepts debit, credit, check, and money order; a west-side drop box accepts checks and money orders only. Cash is available through participating CVS, Walmart, Family Dollar, ACE Cash Express, and 7-Eleven retailers. The reviewed payment page did not state the complete daily office hours.
Digital payment methods
Online debit, credit, ACH, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Cash App Pay, Venmo, and PayPal; customers may also select cash to receive a retailer barcode. Automatic bank draft from checking or savings is available.
Online convenience fees
Fees apply to online and in-person card payments; the reviewed 2026 payment page did not state the exact dollar or percentage surcharge.

Directory comparison

Payment-information visibility

MeasureThis providerFloridaNational index
Usable payment URL identifiedYes74%73%
Fee or no-fee amount disclosedNo18%15%
Payment fields documented6 of 8——

This comparison measures directory documentation, not payment quality, cost, or provider performance.

Research record

Broad public detail found

6 of 8 fields in this section contain provider-specific public detail in dataset August 1, 2026.

Documented

75%

Details not confirmed in the reviewed public material

  • Payment platform
  • Pay-by-text

“Not confirmed” means the directory did not identify a dependable public statement. It does not mean the provider has no policy or option.

Primary verification routes