Independent directory · evidence, sources, and research gaps shown
US Water Bill PayIndependent U.S. utility directory
← Utility research profile

Payment research · dataset 2026.08

Payment options for Horizon Regional Municipal Utility District

This page identifies provider-specific public payment information without accepting payments or asking for account credentials.

Provider-published destination

Official online route identified

Confirm the utility name, service address, balance, processing date, funding method, and final fee on the external page before submitting. US Water Bill Pay cannot see or post the transaction.

Continue to provider-published portal ↗

Provider-specific findings

Payment research for this provider

The compiled notes distinguish confirmed channels from details the public material did not expose. Fields containing only an unavailable-information marker are grouped in the research record below.

Payment platform
Inframark / Starnik
Phone payment number
281-886-3811 for phone payments; the District also lists a 24-hour customer-service line at 800-579-4500.
Pay-by-text
The District offers a separate emergency text-alert system for outage and water-emergency notifications through text.horizonregional.com. No text-to-pay enrollment keyword or payment-by-SMS process was published.
Mail-in payment address
Horizon Regional M.U.D., 14100 Horizon Blvd., Horizon City, TX 79928.
In-person payment
Administrative office, 14100 Horizon Blvd., Horizon City, TX 79928; walk-in and drive-up payments are accepted. An after-hours drop box accepts checks or money orders only, never cash. The reviewed page did not state office hours beyond the listed contact routing.
Digital payment methods
Online and guest payment are provided through Starnik. The District accepts e-check using bank routing and account numbers, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and logo-bearing debit cards; recurring ACH is available through an authorization form.
Online convenience fees
E-check and recurring ACH cost $1.00. In-house recurring credit-card or debit-card payments carry a 5% fee. The reviewed page did not state a separate one-time online card fee.

Directory comparison

Payment-information visibility

MeasureThis providerTexasNational index
Usable payment URL identifiedYes73%73%
Fee or no-fee amount disclosedYes25%15%
Payment fields documented8 of 8——

This comparison measures directory documentation, not payment quality, cost, or provider performance.

Research record

Broad public detail found

8 of 8 fields in this section contain provider-specific public detail in dataset August 1, 2026.

Documented

100%

Primary verification routes